Comprehensive coverage

Asia Rolls

Prof. Asia Rolls from the Rappaport Faculty of Medicine and Professors Oded Beja and Benny Podbilevitz from the Faculty of Biology were elected as new members of EMBO, the European Organization for Molecular Biology. Their joining the organization will be celebrated at the EMBO event that will be held in Heidelberg and begin
Science website logo